News News U19 U21

April 9, 2021 by Ben Lang

Storm Pathway teams return to court!

The Storm U19 and U21 Squads have returned to the court in recent months ahead of England Netball announcing a ‘mini-NPL League’, which begins on the 24th April.


Five fixtures will be played against other Franchise sides across the Country – with Storm facing the North East at the Opening Weekend, and then playing fellow ‘Southern’ teams London Pulse, Team Bath, Saracens Mavericks and Severn Stars in home and away format.


Training groups of 20 athletes have been working hard at home, in the gym and on the training court ahead of this exciting competition, which they have been able to do following their Elite Status classification from the DCIS.


We are also very excited to announce our Leadership Groups for both Squads for the season. Deni Agnew will lead the U19s, and her Vice-Captains are Scarlett Creasey and Charlotte Dunkley. In the U21s – Charlotte Masters has been named Captain, and will be joined by Vice-Captains Megan McMahon and Shelby Harris.


Everyone at Surrey Storm is so excited to see the girls on court!



Deni Agnew Captain
Emily Beardmore-Gray
Hope Campbell
Amy Caporn
Louisa Connolly
Ella Courtney
Scarlett Creasey Vice Captain
Chloe Duncan
Charlotte Dunkley Vice Captain
Lauren Fisher
Marlene Lange
Claudia Leeming
Tereza Littova
Lucy McMaster
Rosie Park
Izavella Penycooke
Verchelle Robinson
Jessica Symonds
Holly Turnbull
Megan Yeardley



Leila Allen
Naomi Allen
Rugba Attah
Taren Ayivor-Grant
Alice Bartlett
Brogan Blake
Jasmine Burt
Ellie Ervine
Shelby Harris Vice-Captain
Sophie Kelly
Charlotte Masters Captain
Megan McMahon Vice-Captain
Olivia Miller
Zoe Moseley
Charlotte Pittaway
Sarah Russell
Emilie Secker
Grace Sullivan
Chloe Swan
Eryn Salako

Connect with us

Designed by Four Pin Plug